on my daughter’s wall

I just put these up on my daughter’s bedroom wall. Not quite as you see here. She chose WHITE cages and pink birds. And I must say, it looks fantastic against her palest of pale blue walls.

They were really quick and easy to apply. A great way to quickly add some interest to a bare wall. And my daughter loves them! These ones came from Modern Wall Company on Etsy (as did the photo shown above), but there are LOADS of people selling decals. Enjoy browsing!

Leave a Reply

