Jelly beans!

No, not THOSE jelly beans!

These ones:

Aren’t they just beautiful? They are the work of artist Angela Vandenbogaard, owner of Jellybeans shop on etsy. I found them some time ago, and added them to my favourites, but haven’t made a purchase yet. I’d love to get the mother and daughter one (shown above) for my daughter’s newly decorated room. I think she’d really like it. So I’ll be adding these to my wish list. (That’s a hint, if you’re reading this Mr. Pompalary!)

Angela even does custom family trees:

Or a whole family forest, if you prefer!

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank :: post to facebook

2 thoughts on “Jelly beans!

    1. vividity Post author

      And just how many great finds have I come across through YOUR blog, Ros? Thought I should start ‘paying it forward’!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

