I guess you’re wondering where I’ve been…

Hi again everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve given this poor, neglected blog the attention it deserves. Sorry I’ve been MIA for so long! I have been busy, though. Not just being a mum, and launching a new photography website, getting back into yoga teaching and settling the kids into school and day care…. but I have actually been knitting and crocheting. There have been lots of projects come off the needles/hooks over the last little while….. but I currently don’t have a willing model to wear them.

Why?

Well… it seems my daughter would rather be behind the lens than in front of it! That’s my girl! So much more fun doing the creative side of things than the ‘sit-around-and-look-pretty’ stuff.

So, you’ll have to just be patient with me while I win her over (aka bribe her!) so she’ll model the hats, etc. I’ve made recently.

Leave a Reply

